## Presidents List

Period	Term	Name
1	December 2nd, 1951 - June 5th, 1953	Katsumoto ATSUKI
2	June 6th, 1953 - May 29th, 1954	"
3	May 30th, 1954 - May 31st, 1957	11
	June 1st, 1957 - May 31st, 1958	Toshio HOSHINO
4	June 1st, 1958 - May 28th, 1960	11
5	May 29th, 1960 - May 26th, 1961	11
	May 27th, 1961 - May 26th, 1962	Ichiro SAKURADA
6	May 27th, 1962 - June 5th, 1964	11
7	June 6th, 1964 - May 20th, 1966	11
8	May 21st, 1966 - May 22nd, 1968	11
9	May 23rd, 1968 - May 20th, 1970	Hiroshi SOBUE
10	May 21st, 1970 - May 26th, 1971	11
	May 27th, 1971 - May 24th, 1972	Shu KAMBARA
11	May 25th, 1972 - May 20th, 1974	n
12	May 21st, 1974 - May 30th, 1976	Yoshio IWAKURA
13	May 31st, 1976 - May 24th, 1978	Junji FURUKAWA
14	May 25th, 1978 - May 27th, 1980	Akio NAKAJIMA
15	May 28th, 1980 - May 23rd, 1982	Teiji TSURUTA
16	May 24th, 1982 - May 29th, 1984	Ichitaro UEMATSU
17	May 30th, 1984 - May 28th, 1986	Takeo SAEGUSA
18	May 29th, 1986 - May 26th, 1988	Motoo TAKAYANAGI
19	May 27th, 1988 - May 29th, 1990	Toshinobu HIGASHIMURA
20	May 30th, 1990 - May 26th, 1992	Itaru MITA
21	May 27th, 1992 - May 24th, 1994	Akihiro ABE
22	May 25th, 1994 - May 27th, 1996	Yukio IMANISHI
23	May 28th, 1996 - May 27th, 1998	Mikiharu KAMACHI
24	May 28th, 1998 - May 29th, 2000	Seiichi NAKAHAMA
25	May 30th, 2000 - May 29th, 2002	Tisato KAJIYAMA
26	May 30th, 2002 - May 25th, 2004	Takeshi ENDO
27	May 26th, 2004 - May 25th, 2006	Yoshio OKAMOTO
28	May 26th, 2006 - May 29th, 2008	Hiroyuki NISHIDE
29	May 30th, 2008 - May 27th, 2010	Mitsuo SAWAMOTO
30	May 28th, 2010 - May 30th, 2012	Kazunori KATAOKA
31	May 31st, 2012 - May 29th, 2014	Mitsuru AKASHI
32	May 30th, 2014 - May 26th, 2016	Atsushi TAKAHARA
33	May 27th, 2016 - May 24th, 2018	Yoshiki CHUJO
34	May 25th, 2018 -	Takashi KATO